March Madness 08 classic teams list

Posted November 7th, 2007 at 10:35 am


EA has sent me over the entire list of classic, all-time, and all-conference teams that will be in March Madness 08. There are 103 total teams available!

I begin the list below. Continue on to view it in its entirety.

Classic Teams
’54 Kentucky Wildcats
’56 San Francisco Dons
’57 North Carolina Tar Heels
’60 Ohio State Buckeyes
’66 Kentucky Wildcats
’66 Texas Western Miners
’68 UCLA Bruins
’72 UCLA Bruins
’74 NC State Wolfpack
’76 Indiana Hoosiers
’77 Marquette Warriors
’79 Michigan State Spartans

’79 Indiana State Sycamores
’81 Brigham Young Cougars
’81 Notre Dame Fighting Irish
’82 North Carolina Tar Heels
’82 Georgetown Hoyas
’82 Georgia Bulldogs
’83 Kentucky Wildcats
’83 Louisville Cardinals
’83 Houston Cougars
’83 NC State Wolfpack
’83 Chaminade Silverswords
’83 Virginia Cavaliers
’85 Villanova Wildcats
’85 Georgetown Hoyas
’87 Indiana Hoosiers
’87 Syracuse Orange
’89 Georgetown Hoyas
’89 Michigan Wolverines
’89 Princeton Tigers
’89 Seton Hall Pirates
’90 LSU Tigers
’90 Loyola Marymount Lions
’90 Duke Blue Devils
’90 Connecticut Huskies
’90 UNLV Runnin’ Rebels
’91 Duke Blue Devils
’91 UNLV Runnin’ Rebels
’92 Duke Blue Devils
’92 Kentucky Wildcats
’92 Cincinnati Bearcats
’93 Michigan Wolverines
’93 North Carolina Tar Heels
’93 Arizona Wildcats
’93 Santa Clara Broncos
’94 Arkansas Razorbacks
’94 Duke Blue Devils
’95 UCLA Bruins
’95 Missouri Tigers
’95 Oklahoma State Cowboys
’96 Kentucky Wildcats
’97 Arizona Wildcats
’98 Valparaiso Crusaders
’98 Ole Miss Rebels
’98 Utah Utes
’02 Oklahoma Sooners
’03 Syracuse Orange
’03 Texas Longhorns
’04 Connecticut Huskies
’05 North Carolina Tar Heels
’07 Florida Gators

All-Time Teams
All-Arizona Wildcats
All-Arkansas Razorbacks
All-California Golden Bears
All-Cincinnati Bearcats
All-Connecticut Huskies
All-Georgia Bulldogs
All-Gonzaga Bulldogs
All-Duke Blue Devils
All-Florida Gators
All-Georgetown Hoyas
All-Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
All-Indiana Hoosiers
All-Kansas Jayhawks
All-Kentucky Wildcats
All-Louisville Cardinals
All-LSU Tigers
All-Maryland Terrapins
All-Michigan Wolverines
All-Michigan State Spartans
All-North Carolina Tar Heels
All-NC State Wolfpack
All-Notre Dame Fighting Irish
All-Ohio State Buckeyes
All-Oklahoma Sooners
All-Purdue Boilermakers
All-St John’s Red Storm
All-Stanford Cardinal
All-Syracuse Orange
All-Texas Longhorns
All-UCLA Bruins
All-Utah Utes
All-Wake Forest Demon Deacons

All-Conference Teams
All-Big Ten Big Ten
All-Big 12 Big 12
All-Big East Big East
All-PAC 10 PAC 10

Other Teams
East All-Stars
West All-Stars