Fight Night Champion Roster

Posted December 9th, 2010 at 10:30 am

The confirmed roster for Fight Night Champion includes a mix of 54 current and legendary fighters with 13 of them brand new to the Fight Night series. We know a “young” George Foreman is being offered as a pre-order incentive from Amazon and there are sure to be others in delivered as downloadable content following release of the game. Continue on for the full base roster of fighters and leave your thoughts in the comments!

Muhammad Ali
Emanuel Augustus
Cristobal Arreola*
Tim Bradley*
Joe Calzaghe
Julio Cesar Chavez
Eddie Chambers
Diego Corrales
Miguel Cotto
Chad Dawson*
Oscar De La Hoya
Billy Dib
Nonito Donaire
Roberto Duran
George Foreman
Joe Frazier
Yuriorkis Gamboa
Robert Guerrero
Marvin Hagler
Ricky Hatton
David Haye*
Thomas Hearns
Kendall Holt*
Evander Holyfield
Bernard Hopkins
Danny Jacobs*
Roy Jones Jr.
Zab Judah*
Kevin Kelley*
Vitali Klitschko
Wladimir Klitschko
Jake LaMotta
Erislandy Lara*
James Leija*
Sugar Ray Leonard
Lennox Lewis
Sonny Liston
Peter Manfredo Jr.*
Carlos Monzon
Sergio Mora
Tommy Morrison
Shane Mosley
Anthony Mundine
Victor Ortiz
Manny Pacquiao
Kelly Pavlik
Vinny Paz
Sugar Ray Robinson
Jermain Taylor
Mike Tyson
Fernando Vargas*
Pernell Whitaker
Ronald Wright

*New to the Fight Night series