UFC Undisputed 3 Roster: Pride

Posted November 2nd, 2011 at 12:45 pm

THQ has announced the full roster for Pride mode in UFC Undisputed 3 completing the rundown of the base rosters included in the game. The 33 fighters in Pride is what takes the total roster for UFC 3 beyond the previous iterations of the series in sheer numbers despite some of the disappointment over those omitted from the particular weight classes.

Pride will feature the official announcers, environments, and rules that it was known for during its 10 year run before being purchased by Zuffa (parent company of UFC) in 2007. Check out screenshots of all 33 fighters in the FB album and continue on for the full list of fighters to make up Pride mode – as always leave any thoughts in the comments!  

Akihiro Gono
Anderson Silva
Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira
Antonio Rogerio Nogueira
Bob Sapp
Carlos Newton
Chuck Liddell
Dan Henderson
Dan Severn
Denis Kang
Don Frye
Gary Goodridge
Gilbert Yvel
Heath Herring
Jens Pulver
Kevin Randleman
Marcus Aurelio
Mark Hunt
Mark Coleman
Mirko Crocop
Kazuhiro Nakamura
Mauricio Rua
Murilo Rua
Murilo Bustamante
Paulo Filho
Phil Baroni
Quinton Jackson
Rameau Sokoudjou
Royce Gracie
Ryo Chonan
Takanori Gomi
Vitor Belfort
Wanderlei Silva