Ton of New Screenshots for NCAA Football 13 Showcase 24 Different Schools

Posted June 19th, 2012 at 11:45 am

EA Sports has released 89 new screenshots for NCAA Football 13 that come from focusing in on 24 different teams. Check them all out in either the FB album or G+ album.

The teams included are Arkansas, Auburn, California, Colorado, Houston, Illinois, Iowa, LSU, Miami, Michigan, Michigan State, Ole Miss, Missouri (but discouragingly in their old uniforms), Nebraska, Nevada, Oklahoma, Oregon, Penn State, Rutgers (old unis), Texas, USC, Virginia Tech, West Virginia, and Wisconsin.