More School Specific NCAA Football 13 Screenshots

Posted June 25th, 2012 at 8:30 am

Last week EA Sports released a huge batch of NCAA Football 13 screenshots with a focus going towards 24 different schools. Following up on that they have now rolled out looks at 16 additional programs totaling 57 brand new screens.

The teams added are Alabama, Clemson, Northwestern, Notre Dame, Ohio State, Oklahoma State, Pittsburgh, Purdue, South Carolina, TCU, Tennessee, Texas A&M, Texas Tech, Tulsa, Central Florida, and Utah. Check out all the images in the FB album or G+ album.