Soundtrack for NBA 2K14

Posted July 26th, 2013 at 12:15 pm


2K Sports today revealed the soundtrack, handpicked by cover athlete LeBron James, that will be featured in NBA 2K14. Artists include Jay-Z (who won’t be back producing the game this year), Macklemore, Eminem, Coldplay, Phil Collins, Kanye West, Drake, and Daft Punk. 

Big K.R.I.T.: “Cool 2 Be Southern”
Coldplay: “Lost!”
Cris Cab: “Paradise (On Earth)”
Daft Punk: “Get Lucky”
Drake: “Started From The Bottom”
Eminem: “Not Afraid”
Fly Union: “Long Run”
Gorillaz: “Clint Eastwood”
Imagine Dragons: “Radioactive”
Jadakiss: “Can’t Stop Me”
Jay-Z: “The Ruler’s Back”
John Legend: “Who Do We Think We Are”
Kanye West: “All of the Lights”
Kendrick Lamar: “Now or Never”
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis: “Can’t Hold Us”
Nas (ft Puff Daddy): “Hate Me Now”
Phil Collins: “In the Air Tonight”
Robin Thicke: “Blurred Lines”
The Black Keys: “Elevator”
The Black Keys: “Howlin’ For You”