Deals Today on Madden 13 and NCAA 13

by
Posted November 20th, 2012 at 8:00 am

Amazon is featuring video game lightning deals today that include Madden NFL 13 and NCAA Football 13 for $25. Supplies will likely be limited and the time to acquire them short so getting in on the deals as they go live may be necessary. Madden will be up at 12:10 ET/9:10 PT and NCAA this afternoon at 4:10 ET/1:10 PT.

Both Madden NFL 13 and NCAA Football 13 will be back at $25 with the lightning deals on Thursday. They will be joined by NBA 2K13 and FIFA 13 for $25 and MLB 12: The Show for $15. On Friday WWE 13 will be available for $25 and SSX for $16. Make sure to be following on Twitter and Facebook for deal alert blasts as they happen throughout the week!

Comments are closed.
Sponsors
Categories
Featured Video
Quantcast