NFL Tour soundtrack

Posted November 24th, 2007 at 6:13 pm


Here is the complete track listing from NFL Tour. You can now listen to a 30 second sample of each song on the game’s official website.

I’m not familiar with most of these artists but with EA’s track record in this area I’m sure the songs will fit the up-tempo style of the game.

Continue on to view the entire soundtrack.

Go Left: E Da Boss featuring Gift of Gab and Lateef the Truth Speaker

Blackjack: Airbourne

Saturday Superhouse: Biffy Clyro

Shout: Black Tide

Say This Sooner: The Almost

Paralyzed: Rooney

Shout it Down: MXPX

Superstar: Lupe Fiasco featuring Matthew Santos

Get it-main: Get-it main

Easy: Aceyalone featuring Chali 2Na and Bionik

So Wrong, It’s Right: All Time Low

Radio: Flo Rida

Don’t Lose Ya Head: Zion 1

Bodies and Words: Silverstein

Illuminate: Project 86

Stars: Madina Lake

Break it Down: LA Symphony