Prizefighter roster and trailer

Posted April 11th, 2008 at 7:22 pm

The official website for Don King Presents: Prizefighter has revealed the full roster for the game. Nine of the boxers are exclusive to the 360 version and won’t be available for the Wii or DS when those release later this year.

  • Heavyweight: Samuel Peter, Shannon Briggs, Andrew Golota, Sergei Liakhovich
  • Cruiserweight: O’Neil Bell, Chad Dawson, Enzo Maccarinelli, Steve Cunningham
  • Middleweight: Joe Calzaghe, Kelly Pavlik, Daniel Santos, Edison Miranda, Ricardo Mayorga, Arthur Abraham, Roman Karmazin
  • Welterweight: Ivan Kirpa, Andrew Berto, Luis Collazo, Julio Ceasar Chavez Jr, Jose Luis Castillo
  • Lightweight: Nate Campbell, Juan Diaz, Joan Guzman, Julio Diaz, Joel Cassamayor
  • Featherweight: Chris John, Elio Rojas, Vic Darchinyan, Daniel Ponce de Leon, Juan Manual Marquez
  • Classic Boxers: Archie Moore, Max Baer, Ken Norton, Floyd Patterson, James Braddock, Nigel Benn, Chris Eubank, Larry Holmes, Joe Lewis, Rocky Marciano

Continue on to view the debut trailer for Prizefighter.