NCAA Football 12 Tradition Videos

Posted June 14th, 2011 at 8:20 am

EA Sports has released a series of short trailers that focus on specific elements of tradition for 25 particular schools. Glimpses of moments in the authentic team entrances are on display for: Auburn, Boston College, Clemson, Colorado, Florida, Florida State, Georgia, Georgia Tech, LSU, Maryland, Michigan, NC State, Nebraska, Northwestern, Notre Dame, Ohio State, Oklahoma, Ole Miss, Oregon, Purdue, Tennessee, Texas, USC, Virginia, and West Virginia.

For the sake of convenience I’ve combined all 25 videos into a single longer reel that goes in order of the teams listed above.