The Field for the Cover of MLB 13: The Show

Posted December 20th, 2012 at 10:30 am


More of the candidates for the cover of MLB 13: The Show have been announced. Joining Bryce Harper and C.C. Sabathia are Ryan Braun, Andrew McCutchen, and Matt Kemp. Rounding out the group is Buster Posey and Miguel Cabrera.

The cover vote will begin on January 7. The process to select the winner has yet to be detailed. Who do you anticipate you’ll be throwing your vote towards?