Full roster for NBA Playgrounds

Posted April 20th, 2017 at 1:45 pm

Developer Saber Interactive has revealed the entire NBA Playgrounds roster through Gamespot which is made up of 44 players from the league’s past and 3-6 players representing each team. I’ve broken that complete list out into the legends and for the current players with their respective teams.

Surprisingly there are some great present day players that have been left off the game including Isaiah Thomas, Klay Thompson, Giannis Antetokounmpo, and Kemba Walker. A tweet from the company makes it sound like the roster will be expanding, but it’s not clear why these players may have been omitted in the first place and if they’ll be among those added at a later date. NBA Playgrounds will release in May for $20 on PS4, XB1, PC, and Switch.


Alex English
Allen Iverson
Alonzo Mourning
Anfernee “Penny” Hardaway
Bill Laimbeer
Bill Russell
Bill Walton
Billy Cunningham
Chauncey Billups
Chris Mullin
Chris Webber
Clyde Drexler
Danny Ainge
David Robinson
Dell Curry
Dikembe Mutombo
Dominique Wilkins
Earvin “Magic” Johnson
George Gervin
George Mikan
Grant Hill
Hakeem Olajuwon
James Worthy
Jason Kidd
John Stockton
Karl Malone
Kevin Johnson
Larry Johnson
Maurice Cheeks
Mitch Richmond
Oscar Robertson
Patrick Ewing
Paul Westphal
Ray Allen
Robert Parish
Shaquille O’Neal
Shawn Kemp
Shawn Marion
Spud Webb
Tim Hardaway
Walt Frazier
Willis Reed
Wilt Chamberlain

Atlanta Hawks

Dwight Howard
Kris Humphries
Paul Millsap

Boston Celtics

Al Horford
Jaylen Brown
Marcus Smart

Brooklyn Nets

Brook Lopez
Jeremy Lin
Luis Scola

Charlotte Hornets

Frank Kaminsky
Michael Kidd-Gilchrist
Nicolas Batum

Chicago Bulls

Dwyane Wade
Jimmy Butler
Rajon Rondo

Cleveland Cavaliers

Kevin Love
Kyrie Irving
LeBron James

Dallas Mavericks

Dirk Nowitzki
Harrison Barnes
Nerlens Noel

Denver Nuggets

Danilo Gallinari
Emmanuel Mudiay
Jamal Murray
Mason Plumlee
Nikola Jokic
Roy Hibbert

Detroit Pistons

Andre Drummond
Marcus Morris
Reggie Jackson

Golden State Warriors

Draymond Green
Kevin Durant
Matt Barnes
Stephen Curry

Houston Rockets

James Harden
Patrick Beverley

Indiana Pacers

Al Jefferson
Jeff Teague
Monta Ellis
Paul George

Los Angeles Clippers

Blake Griffin
Chris Paul
DeAndre Jordan
Jamal Crawford

Los Angeles Lakers

Brandon Ingram
Jordan Clarkson
Luol Deng

Miami Heat

Chris Bosh
Goran Dragic
Hassan Whiteside

Memphis Grizzlies

Chandler Parsons
Marc Gasol
Mike Conley
Vince Carter
Zach Randolph

Milwaukee Bucks

Greg Monroe
Jabari Parker
Michael Beasley
Thon Maker

Minnesota Timberwolves

Andrew Wiggins
Karl-Anthony Towns
Kris Dunn
Ricky Rubio
Zach LaVine

New Orleans Pelicans

Anthony Davis
DeMarcus Cousins
Jrue Holiday

New York Knicks

Carmelo Anthony
Derrick Rose
Kristaps Porzingis

Oklahoma City Thunder

Enes Kanter
Nikola Vucevic
Russell Westbrook
Steven Adams
Victor Oladipo

Orlando Magic

Aaron Gordon
Elfrid Payton
Nikola Vucevic

Philadelphia 76ers

Ben Simmons
Jahlil Okafor
Joel Embiid

Phoenix Suns

Dragan Bender
Eric Bledsoe
Marquese Chriss

Portland Trail Blazers

C.J. McCollum
Damian Lillard
Evan Turner

Sacramento Kings

Ben McLemore
Buddy Hield
Rudy Gay
Ty Lawson
Tyreke Evans

San Antonio Spurs

Kawhi Leonard
LaMarcus Aldridge
Pau Gasol

Toronto Raptors

DeMar DeRozan
DeMarre Carroll
Jakob Poeltl
Jonas Valanciunas
Kyle Lowry

Utah Jazz

George Hill
Gordon Hayward
Rudy Gobert

Washington Wizards

Bradley Beal
Ian Mahinmi
John Wall
Otto Porter Jr.
Trey Burke