All Eight NCAA 14 Cover Candidates Now Announced

Posted February 1st, 2013 at 9:45 am


EA Sports has now completed the reveal of cover candidates for the eight schools remaining in the NCAA Football 14 campaign. Joining Denard Robinson, Eddie Lacy, John Simon, and Jarvis Jones are E.J. Manuel (Florida State), Kenjon Barner (Oregon), Ryan Swope (Texas A&M), and Tyler Eifert (Notre Dame).

Voting on the individual athletes will begin on Monday and presumably those totals will be added into the program specific poll that has been up and running for over a week now. The four with the most votes – which looks likely to be Michigan, Alabama, Oregon, and Texas A&M – will move on to the next round.