Soundtrack for Madden NFL 19

Posted July 25th, 2018 at 3:30 pm

EA Sports today revealed the full soundtrack for Madden NFL 19, which features 31 songs and the ability for there to be more added throughout the year. A Spotify playlist has been put together (listen here) but it includes only 17 of them at this time. 

♦Anderson .Paak – “Bubblin”
♦A$AP Ferg – “Eulogy”
♦A$AP Rocky – “Bad Company” (feat. BlocBoy JB)
♦Berner – “Loose Lips” (feat. Pusha T, Conway & Fresh)
♦Blackway – “Bourbon Street”
♦Cardi B – “Money Bag”
♦Creek Boyz – “Boss Right Now”
♦Denzel Curry – “Sumo”
♦Desiigner – “This, That”
♦Flatbush Zombies – “Headstone”
♦Innanet James – “Bag”
♦Jay Rock – “WIN”
♦Kamaiyah – “Addicted To Ballin’” (feat. ScHoolboyQ)
♦Lil Baby – “Life Goes On” (feat. Gunna & Lil Uzi Vert)
♦Lil Skies – “Welcome To The Rodeo”
♦Migos – “Supastars”
♦Migos – “They Can’t Win (Madden NFL 19)”
♦Nick Grant – “All In Stride”
♦N.O.R.E. – “Don’t Know” (feat. Fat Joe)
♦Pell – “Hear Me”
♦P-Lo – “samesquad”
♦Post Malone – “Ball For Me” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
♦Pusha T – “If You Know You Know”
♦Skizzy Mars – “American Dream”
♦Slim Jxmmi – “Brxnks Truck” (feat. Rae Sremmurd)
♦T.I. – “Laugh At You”
♦Tee Grizzley – “Light” (feat. Lil Yachty)
♦YG – “Big Bank” (feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj)
♦Yo Gotti – “2 Up”
♦Young M.A – “Car Confessions”
♦Young Thug – “Anybody” (feat. Nicki Minaj)